The Results

The Results - Meet Your 2022-23 Student Leaders

We're delighted to announce who you have elected to be your 2022-23 Student Leaders!

They'll represent you and your 25,000+ fellow students, make the changes that matter to you and will lead the Union.

The team commence in their posts on 1 July 2022.

Your Full-Time Student Officers


Your Part-Time Student Officers


Your Faculty Representatives

  • Kelly Razey, Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences (AHSS) Faculty Representative
  • Ryan Irwin, Engineering and Physical Sciences (EPS) Faculty Representative
  • Meghan-Louise Meban, Medicine, Health and Life Sciences (MHLS) Faculty Representative

Your Undergraduate School Representatives

  • Sean Fitzgerald, School of Arts, English and Languages (SAEL) School Representative
  • Amy Bryson, School of Biological Sciences (SBIO) School Representative School Representative
  • Caroline Brennan, School of Chemistry & Chemical Engineering (SCHEM) School Representative
  • Jane Moore, School of Electronics, Electrical Engineering & Computer Science (SEECS) School Representative
  • Adam Wilson, School of History, Anthropology, Philosophy and Politics (SHAPP) School Representative
  • Molly Quinn, School of Law (SLAW) School Representative
  • Grace Wong, Queen's Management School (SMGT) School Representative
  • TJ Lindsay, School of Mathematics & Physics (SMP) School Representative
  • Andrew Brand, School of Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering (SMAE) School Representative
  • Hazel McMorrow, School of Medicine, Dentistry and Biomedical Sciences (SMED) School Representative
  • Elliott Bissell, School of Natural and Built Environment (SNBE) School Representative
  • Rebekah McCauley, School of Nursing & Midwifery (SNAM) School Representative
  • Sean Dynes, School of Pharmacy (SPMY) School Representative
  • Rebecca Smyth, School of Psychology (SBS) School Representative
  • Shea McCourt, Social Sciences, Education and Social Work (SSESW) School Representative

NUS Conference Delegates

  • Chloe Ferguson
  • Edmund Larbi Afari
  • Astrid Rudjord

NUS-USI Conference Delegates

  • Huda Al Baqali
  • Jenny Steele
  • Eibhlín NicCormaic
  • Edmund Larbi Afari
  • Dariya Mariya Petryshyn
  • Astrid Rudjord

USI Congress Delegates

  • Beth Elder
  • Bethany Moore
  • Chloe Ferguson
  • Dariya Mariya Petryshyn

RAG Charity Partner

National Conference Delegates

More Info

Election Results

Login (QUB Student)